RSS

News

Stepping up To Help a Local Business -Friday, July 10, 2020
A to Z Quality Fencing and Structures and Modern Fence Technologies teamed up to help a local business. Do to the Corona virus, our friends at Princess Cafe had to expand tables.
4th of July hours!!! -Monday, June 29, 2020
With the 4th of July coming up Modern Fence will have some adjusted hours.
New Product!!! -Thursday, June 18, 2020
Modern Fence has revived an oldie but a gooddie. Do you have trouble securing your vinyl rail brackets with screws that end up cracking the post? Get our new Rail and Post Lock Bracket today!!!
Never a Tariff Charge with MFT!!! -Friday, June 5, 2020
Modern Fence Technologies is all American Made and will never charge a tariff on our products. We also ship most orders the same day, so there is no waiting weeks or months to get your product.
Update during "Stay Safe At Home" Order -Thursday, March 26, 2020
Modern Fence Technologies is still open during this time of uncertainty.
We are Open for Business. -Monday, March 16, 2020
During this time of uncertainty and craziness we here at MFT hope all of you are well.
MFT Doubles Inventory!!!! -Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Worried your supplier might not be able to get you your products this spring?
MFT WINTER BUY!!! -Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Modern Fence Winter Buy has started.
MFT Golf Outing!!! -Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Modern Fence Technologies will be holding our annual Golf Outing on Friday September 13th.
Our New Website is Here!!! -Thursday, July 11, 2019
Modern Fence Technologies brand new website is up and running.